Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erica LeMoine

Erica LeMoine

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica LeMoine
"CoraLee is friendly, knowledgeable and shared concern and recommendations for my unique needs and situation. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Cindle Wells

Cindle Wells

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindle Wells
"Super smooth and easy process switching to State Farm! Aleah Rubio was extremely helpful and kind, plus super knowledgeable. She was patient with all of my questions and made sure I was well informed. Overall, it was an excellent experience and I'm glad I made the switch!"
Profile photo of samuel maki

samuel maki

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by samuel maki
"Great first impression! Awesome staff and super helpful to explain my new policy and make sure I got everything I need for coverage and helped me save a bunch!! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Mattea Hope

Mattea Hope

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mattea Hope
"Aleah was a GREAT help!"
Profile photo of Joe Rosenthal

Joe Rosenthal

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Rosenthal
"Was looking for a local agent after my home insurance thru previous carrier went up almost 40% and have been very impressed with Cora. She saved me a ton of money and has been super helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Isabel Lukenbill

Isabel Lukenbill

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Lukenbill
"Talk about stellar service! This office is full of excellent individuals who truly take pride and care about serving those seeking their help! Tia was extremely welcoming, genuine, and beyond helpful-no question was beyond her-she took time to help me understand my options and what various policies would mean for me. Thank you Tia and the rest of this standout State Farm crew!"
Profile photo of Spencer Ketola

Spencer Ketola

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Ketola
"Recently switched over my insurance to State Farm, I have 3 classical cars and was paying a lot more to have them insured. State Farm gave me a way better price for my 3 classical cars along with my two daily drivers."
Profile photo of Michelle Ketola

Michelle Ketola

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Ketola
"My husband and I really appreciate the personalized experience we get at CoraLee Christman State Farm. Cora and her staff really take the time to learn what your insurance needs are and to make sure that those needs are met.  We love the friendly staff and appreciate their willingness to always go the extra mile to find us the best coverage at the best rates."
Profile photo of Logan Crowser

Logan Crowser

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Crowser
"When I walked through the door I didn’t know how to respond as everyone greeted me right away with no hesitation. I wasn’t a number on a sheet, but a person who needed help finding insurance. I worked with Coralee and it was nothing short of exceptional. She laid out all of my options, but most importantly, what best fit my needs and my future goals. If you want to feel like more than another sale; go see the team at Coralee Christman - State Farm!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Milton

Alexandra Milton

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Milton
"I recently switched over to State Farm and can’t be happier with the rate I got (with the discount of drive safe and save, along with my student discount of having good grades.) fantastic customer service here as well, I always get the answers I need and never feel pressured to get more things added on. Thanks for all you do here!"
Profile photo of cole rundquist

cole rundquist

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cole rundquist
"The customer service was fantastic the person I was dealing with I think her name was Tia was very professional and knowledgeable highly recommended 👍"
Profile photo of Mae Buttles

Mae Buttles

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mae Buttles
"Rylee did an amazing job of helping me find the best fit plan as someone new to insurance! She did an amazing job of making sure I knew all my options and creating a comfortable environment for me!"
Profile photo of Avery Thompson

Avery Thompson

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Avery Thompson
"Tia at CoraLee Christman State Farm in Duluth was amazing! She helped me get the best deal on pet insurance!!! I could not recommend any place better, I truly felt like a member of the family. Tia worked overtime hours to make sure I got everything I needed and more at the best rate possible! I can not recommend Cora and her team enough!!!"
Profile photo of Bradley Lutz

Bradley Lutz

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Lutz
"FANTASTIC customer service and rates that are tough to beat. If you are looking to set yourself up with a terrific insurance company, give them a ring. Ask for Rylee!"
Profile photo of Mark B

Mark B

May 4, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Mark B
"Ended up switching agents. Too many issues and she was just too new at her job. Very nice person. Maybe she's improved since we switched."
Profile photo of Colton Bound

Colton Bound

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colton Bound
"They care about their clients and really take the time to explain the details of each policy. It is so rewarding to have a trusted agency to be able to call for all my questions and coverage needs. It is not often you find an insurance agency that feels like family."
Profile photo of Laurel Ipsen

Laurel Ipsen

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurel Ipsen
"Cora and Rylee have provided the best customer service and care that I could ask for! They have been so personable and easy to work with from car insurance, renter’s insurance, life insurance, and now home insurance. I highly recommend them for quality protection of the things we value most."
Profile photo of Dell Tideman

Dell Tideman

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dell Tideman
"Called about a windshield crack and the response time was so fast. I had an appointment with an auto glass company within the hour. State Farm sent all the necessary info over and they fixed it the next morning. Thank you to our State Farm agent - CoraLee Christman"
Profile photo of Zachary Bouschor

Zachary Bouschor

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Bouschor
"Very easy to get ahold of and quick responses"
Profile photo of Heather Branham

Heather Branham

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Branham
"Easy peasy lemon squeezey. I went in with really no idea with what I wanted or needed. Everything was explained to be very well. I even got quotes for things to look at on my own, so I wouldn’t feel pressured to say yes. I had Rylee and she did a great job.(:"
Profile photo of Mike Sirna

Mike Sirna

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Sirna
"Very helpful finding an agent in my area (Kansas City, MO). I would recommend State Farm to anyone"
Profile photo of Christina Hillquist

Christina Hillquist

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Hillquist
"Cora and her account manager, Emma were extremely helpful with referring my significant other who lives out of state, to a State Farm agent locally. We appreciated their help immensely."
Profile photo of Tylar Lundeen

Tylar Lundeen

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tylar Lundeen
"The best! Rylee has been a rockstar! I recently switched from another insurance provider and I have been nothing but impressed!"
Profile photo of Emma Dahl

Emma Dahl

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Dahl
"Cora’s office was great with helping me set up insurance after college!"
Profile photo of David Scott

David Scott

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Scott
"I always get great response and attention to all of my needs!!"